President: Kay Evans
Vice President: Robina Johnson
Secretary: Jeanetta Jamison
Treasurer: Fay Green
 Meetings are held @ 6:00 p.m.on the Tuesday before the 3rd Sunday.
Interested members are invited to join! 
See one of the officers above if you have any questions.
David Ervin
Rosaline Ervin
Tawana Hayward
Damon Jones
Jenifer Jones
Mary Carr-Lay
Phyllis Lipkin
Charlotte Walton
Joyce White
Ada Williams
Elaine Yarbrough
Honorary Members
Mother Rochelle Copeland
Brother Robert Peoples